IOS RAS

Announcements

News

Events

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Vitaliy Naumkin met Myakzum Salakhov

Wednesday 13 October 2021

The Conference "Oriental Epigraphic Readings in Memory of D.D. Vasiliev"

Tuesday 12 October 2021

The Online Museum of N.N. Miklouho-Maclay was Presented at the International Convention

Tuesday 12 October 2021

The Project "Under the Sky of South Asia" Has Turned 10 Years Old

Friday 8 October 2021

13th Congress of Orientalists "Oriental Archives and Archive Science in the Modern World: Issues and Prospects"

Monday 27 September 2021

Report by Andrey Korotaev "Historical Roots of the Afrasian Instability Macrozone"

Thursday 23 September 2021

International Project on the Study of the Korean Language Origins

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Сonference “Russia's Foreign Policy in the South"

Thursday 16 September 2021

Report by E.Yu. Goncharov and O.I. Khoruzhenko "Archival Find on the Juchid Coins: Document of 1716"

Monday 6 September 2021

Mark Golman (1927 - 2021)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Conference "Historical and Contemporary Trends in Relations between Russia and Mongolia"

Saturday 28 August 2021

Twelfth International Congress of Asian Researchers

V.V. Naumkin, the President of the Institute of Oriental Studies, Received the State Prize Award of Russian Federation

Интеллектуальная история китаеведных исследований: колониализм, религия и их пост-китайские последствия

Why does Russia help Syria

Situation in Afghanistan and its influence on security of Central Asia countries

Интервью руководителя ЦНАИ ИВ РАН Плотникова Н. Д.  арабской редакции телеканала "RT"

Book of IOS RAS